January One Four Challenge, Week 4

For this last week of Lake Q’s Twilight Series I worked at making it look like an old picture postcard. I spat on it a bit and rubbed it in and then scuffed it up a bit with the heel of my shoe! ย Aw…well, I did that sort of thing in Photoshop and here’s what happened:

Lake Q Twilight 1. C.

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Linking up with Robyn’s Captivate Me Blogย for the last week of January’s One Four Challenge. Take a hike over there if you want to join in next month’s round.

23 Replies to “January One Four Challenge, Week 4”

  1. Aw Janis you’ve already published your week 4…! ๐Ÿ™‚ Interesting effect you’ve managed to get there — it looks very scuffed up indeed! I love both weeks 3 and 4.

    Like

  2. Wow! I absolutely love what you’ve done this week. This does a great job with this image, everything looks right! The style is just the thing for this image. Very creative.

    Like

  3. I have to agree with everyone else, week 4 is my favorite. It’s funny how when the challenge is going, you think, I have no idea what I’m going to do for week 4 and then we pull out all the stops and figure what the heck and it turns into everyone’s favorite. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Something to say? Jump in!

