Photographs

Photo Shoot in the Beantown

Took a break from routine yesterday and went on a photo shoot to Boston.  I was in the area around Tufts Medical Center near Chinatown.  And this morning I made a breakthrough in a Photoshop learning curve!!! Whoopee!  I finally figured out how to make images transparent so I can layer them!  I’m thrilled that I learned this!

Here’s my first one!

Boston 1 web jpg

It was made form the following four pics:

Union Savings 1 web

Wilbur Theatre  web jpg DSCN7497 copy

Brick Wall web

 

I’m linking to Photo Art Friday – check it out:

http://www.pixeldustphotoart.com/p/photo-art-friday.html

 

2 thoughts on “Photo Shoot in the Beantown

Something to say? Jump in!

